Press Release
   Display # 
1 Catholic Charities Hosts Second Annual Sip & Shop Pop-Up Boutique Monday, 13 November 2017
2 Advent Procession of Lessons and Carols - 2017 Tuesday, 07 November 2017
3 Collection Helps Aging Sisters, Brothers and Priests in Religious Orders Thursday, 02 November 2017
4 National Vocation Awareness Week and State Wide Adoration Friday, 20 October 2017
5 Wedding Anniversary Celebration Planned - October 2017 Tuesday, 17 October 2017
6 Ecumenical Evening Prayer - - October 29, 2017 Monday, 16 October 2017
7 Statement from Bishop George V. Murry, S.J. Regarding the Tragic Mass Shooting in Las Vegas Tuesday, 03 October 2017
8 Formation in Ministry Program Begins October 2nd Thursday, 14 September 2017
9 Ministry Day 2017 – “Embracing Our Call” Friday, 01 September 2017
10 Impact of the Reformation on Faith and Civilization Series - - Walsh University Tuesday, 29 August 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 36